Lyons

2014 Results


Monday, August 11, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast 6
Lyons 1
 
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lyons 5
Kickers FC 1
 
Monday, August 4, 2014 @ 8:30pm
Final
Medtronic Pacers 5
Lyons 2
 
Monday, July 28, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lyons 3
Eagle Street FC 2
 
Monday, July 21, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 3
Lyons 0
 
Monday, July 14, 2014 @ 8:30pm
Final
Dunesday 0
Lyons 4
 
Monday, June 30, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lyons 2
DFC 5
 
Monday, June 23, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Eagle Street FC 5
Lyons 1
 
Monday, June 9, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lyons 0
Medtronic Pacers 2
 
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lyons 5
Blast 3
 
Monday, June 2, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lyons 1
Kickers 04 2
 
Monday, May 19, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
DFC 0
Lyons 2
 
Monday, May 12, 2014 @ 8:30pm
Final
Kickers FC 1
Lyons 3
 
Monday, May 5, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lyons 3
Dunesday 1