Lyons

2016 Results


Monday, August 15, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lyons 1
Blast 0
 
Monday, August 8, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lyons 0
Kickers 04 5
 
Monday, August 1, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Eagle Street FC 0
Lyons 2
 
Monday, July 25, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lyons 5
Sith Trap Lords 0
 
Monday, July 18, 2016 @ 8:30pm
Final
The Enlightening 1
Lyons 4
 
Monday, July 11, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lyons 0
Kickers FC 1
 
Monday, June 27, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Medtronic Pacers 1
Lyons 5
 
Monday, June 20, 2016 @ 8:30pm
Final
Blast 0
Lyons 3
 
Monday, June 13, 2016 @ 8:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 1
Lyons 2
 
Monday, June 6, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lyons 3
Eagle Street FC 1
 
Monday, May 23, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Sith Trap Lords 0
Lyons 2
 
Monday, May 16, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lyons 5
The Enlightening 0
 
Monday, May 9, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers FC 3
Lyons 4
 
Monday, May 2, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lyons 3
Medtronic Pacers 2