Lyons

2017 Results


Monday, August 14, 2017 @ 8:30pm
Final
Rovers 3
Lyons 5
 
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lyons 0
Kickers FC 3
 
Monday, August 7, 2017 @ 8:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 4
Lyons 2
 
Monday, July 31, 2017 @ 8:30pm
Final
Medtronic Pacers 0
Lyons 2
 
Monday, July 24, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lyons 8
GoSoccer 1
 
Monday, July 17, 2017 @ 8:30pm
Final
Eagle Street FC 2
Lyons 2
 
Monday, July 10, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lyons 5
Blast 1
 
Monday, June 26, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lyons 0
Rovers 1
 
Saturday, June 24, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Lyons 2
Eagle Street FC 1
 
Monday, June 19, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lyons 0
Kickers 04 2
 
Monday, June 12, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lyons 1
Medtronic Pacers 4
 
Monday, June 5, 2017 @ 8:30pm
Final
GoSoccer 1
Lyons 6
 
Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 8:30pm
Final
Blast 2
Lyons 1
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers FC 0
Lyons 1